Staff Contact List

Bradford Volunteer Centre logoBradford Volunteer Centre

Voluntary Services Centre, 19-25 Sunbridge Road, Bradford BD1 2AY

01274 725434 or 01274 720779

Dave Forrest, Director, 07792 611892 dave@volunteeringbradford.org


Community Action Bradford & DistrictCommunity Action Bradford & District

Voluntary Services Centre, 19-25 Sunbridge Road, Bradford BD1 2AY

The main phone number for all enquiries is 01535 612500 (Keighley office)

Dr Soo Nevison, Chief Executive Officer, 07391 869456, soo@cabad.org.uk

Core team

Training team

Voluntary Organisation Support Officers

Young Lives Bradford Network

Information Team

Wellbeing project and services for older people

  • Sarah Parkinson, Development Officer/Day Centre Supervisor 01274 787933, sarahp@cabad.org.uk
  • Joy Mills, Befriending Coordinator, 01274 787933,  joym@cabad.org.uk
  • Roman Suchyj, Advocacy Worker, 07422 966141, romans@cabad.org.uk
  • Melanie Watkinson, Day Centre Assistant (Bingley)
  • Maureen England, Wellbeing Cafe Coordinator (Bingley)
  • Amanda Simpson, Day Centre Supervisor (Thornton)
  • Meena Gill, Day Centre Assistant (Thornton)

Community development

Bradford VCS Alliance

Healthwatch Bradford and District

All staff – 01535 612500


Bradford & District Community Empowerment Network Ltd

Enterprise Hub, 114 – 116 Manningham Lane, Bradford BD8 7JF

All staff – 01274 305045

Javed Khan, Chief Executive Officer javed@cnet.org.uk

Janet Ford, Bradford District Assembly Co-ordinator janet@cnet.org.uk

Abdul Ismail, Greenmoor Big Local Co-ordinator abdul@cnet.org.uk

Michael Pascal, Community Project Worker muppett@cnet.org.uk

Laila Ahmed, Engaging People Project Lead laila@cnet.org.uk

Meena Jeewa, Greenmoor Big Local Community Engagement & Projects Officer meena@cnet.org.uk

Sanaa Jafry, Greenmoor Big Local Community Engagement Officer / Well Bradford Grants Officer sanaa@cnet.org.uk

Zainab Naqvi, Engaging People Project Officer zainab@cnet.org.uk

Saima Ashfaq, Information and Administration Officer saima@cnet.org.uk

Wendy Collins, Administration Officer wendy@cnet.org.uk